Contact Us

Contact Emails

Instructors:
  • Dr. Grout - jgrout@berry.edu
  • Zane Cochran - zcochran@berry.edu
Lab Assistants:
  • Patrick Groh - Patrick.Groh@vikings.berry.edu
  • Emily Smith - Emily.Smith1@vikings.berry.edu
  • Graham Widmann - Graham.Widmann@vikings.berry.edu
  • Mariah Kelly - Mariah.Kelly@vikings.berry.edu
  • Dexter Serrao - Dexter.Serrao@vikings.berry.edu
  • Rachael Bibbey - Rachel.Bibbey@vikings.berry.edu
  • Witt Teem - Witt.Teem@vikings.berry.edu
  • Paul Vanwingerden - Paul.Vanwingerden@vikings.berry.edu
  • Will Knowlton - Will.Knowlton@vikings.berry.edu
  • Bennett Ferguson - Bennett.Ferguson@vikings.berry.edu
  • Emily Silver - Emily.Silver@vikings.berry.edu
  • Erin Bassett - Erin.Bassett@vikings.berry.edu